Rashtriya Janata Dal Rjd
India  /  Published 17.08.22

Oust Modi: Lalu roars

RJD supremo reacts when asked about the way forward for 2024 polls...
By PTI in New Delhi

India  /  Published 16.08.22

Bihar: Nitish retains home

RJD has, predictably, given a significant number of seven berths to Yadavs...
By PTI in Patna

India  /  Published 16.08.22

RJD gets lion's share in 31-member Bihar cabinet

Tej Pratap inducted, Congress MLAs Afaque Alam, Murari Lal Gautam and Hindustani Awam Morcha's Santosh Suman find place in ministry...
By Our Web Desk

India  /  Published 16.08.22

Modi targets Opp with corruption, nepotism jibe

During Independence Day speech, Prime Minister seeks people’s blessings in his 'decisive battle' to weed evils out...
By J.P. Yadav in New Delhi

India  /  Published 15.08.22

Tejashwi to name team today

According to highly placed sources, the swearing-in will take place at 11.30 AM inside the Raj Bhavan...


India  /  Published 11.08.22

Nitish created storm: Shiv Sena

The party further said the fissures between the Bihar CM and Rashtriya Janata Dal founder Lalu Prasad must come to an end now...
By PTI in Mumbai

India  /  Published 11.08.22

Nitish calls for Opposition unity

Whether I’m there or not, ‘he’ will not be there in 2024: Reborn CM...
By Dev Raj in Patna

Gallery  /  Published 10.08.22

Nitish is 8th time lucky

In another volte-face, the ever-ebullient Nitish Kumar has switched loyalties - having shunned BJP, he is now back in the Mahagathbandhan fold. The man who now reportedly nourishes Prime Ministerial a...
By Our Web Desk

India  /  Published 10.08.22

Bihar: swearing in at 2pm today

Tejashwi Yadav is also scheduled to be sworn in with him returning as the deputy CM for the second time...
By PTI in Patna

Opinion  /  Published 10.08.22

Nitish Kumar dumps BJP again

There is also talk of Mr Kumar changing spots with an eye on leading the Opposition’s charge against Narendra Modi in 2024...
By The Editorial Board


Download our latest App

to get update on the go...


Copyright © 2020 The Telegraph. All rights reserved.