Literary Event
India  /  Published 08.12.21

2021-22 Tagore Literary Prize merged

The Rabindranath Tagore Literary Prize will be awarded for the year 2021 and 2022 together, organiser and publisher Peter Bundalo said. The annual award, won by Journalist-author Raj Kamal Jha in 202...
By Our Bureau, PTI in New Delhi

People  /  Published 25.11.21

The Celebration of a Known Indian: Tolly Club salutes Nirad C. Chaudhuri

Following the event, My Kolkata had an opportunity to catch up with the president of Tolly Club, B.B. Chatterjee. What was that one moment which stood out for him in the event?  “It is not...
By Upasya Bhowal


Download our latest App

to get update on the go...

Copyright © 2020 The Telegraph. All rights reserved.