News  /  Published 14.04.22

Awards night recognises contribution of Xaverians

A glittering ceremony turned into a collage of flashbacks and personal memories on Wednesday evening...
By Debraj Mitra in Kolkata

India  /  Published 14.04.22

Bhubaneswar AIIMS bags award

Only two healthcare institutes nationally are generally honoured after adhering to compliances over patient safety processes under this category...
By Our Correspondent in Bhubaneswar

News  /  Published 13.04.22

Kolkata Metro nurse conferred National Railways Award

The award came in recognition of Sanghamitra Banerjee’s exemplary efforts in grooming the paramedical staff at the hospital for newly procured medical equipment to treat Covid patients...
By My Kolkata Web Desk

News  /  Published 13.04.22

Help pours in for Kolkata students in need

Teacher starts scholarship in memory of her brother...
By Jhinuk Mazumdar in Kolkata

Business  /  Published 13.04.22

Nykaa CEO Falguni Nayar bags EY award

The Winners were selected by an eminent nine-member independent Jury Panel led by KV Kamath, Former Chairman, ICICI Bank...
By Our Bureau in New Delhi


News  /  Published 05.04.22

Noida International University VC Uma Bhardwaj awarded

By Our Correspondent

India  /  Published 05.04.22

Award for ‘films that refuse to be silenced’

The Hot Docs Festival is the largest international documentary festival in North America and is a qualifying event for documentaries for the Oscars...
By Pheroze L. Vincent in New Delhi

India  /  Published 25.03.22

Sustainable mining award for Nalco

Chairman cum-managing director, Sridhar Patra, received the award on Wednesday in a virtual session organised by the Institute of Directors...
By Our Correspondent in Bhubaneswar

Events  /  Published 21.03.22

Victor Banerjee receives the Satyajit Ray Lifetime Achievement Award from Sandip Ray

The veteran actor and Padma Bhushan recipient was felicitated in Satyajit Ray’s study on Monday...
By Priyam Marik


Download our latest App

to get update on the go...


Copyright © 2020 The Telegraph. All rights reserved.