Mullagh Medal
Opinion  /  Published 15.01.21

There are grounds for renaming stadiums

Ajinkya Rahane has become the first recipient of the Mullagh Medal. From 2020, every Player of the Match from a Boxing Day Test started receiving the Mullagh Medal, established in honour of Johnny Mul...
By Sharda Ugra in


Download our latest App

to get update on the go...

Copyright © 2020 The Telegraph. All rights reserved.