Bangalore Tracktrial

13 Jan 2023 2:02 PM

Outer sand


Southern Force (Rayan Ahmed) in 1-12s; (600m) 44.5s. Was pressed.




Julio (R N Darshan) in 1-24s; (1,000m) 1-11s; (600m) 44s. Was pressed.

Mystic Eye (S K Pasawan) in 1-27s; (1,000m) 1-10s; (600m) 43.5s. Worked well.



Disruptor (R N Darshan) in 1-38s; (1,200m) 1-24s; (1,000m) 1-10.5s; (600m) 43s. Worked well.

Czarevitch (R Vaibhav) in 1-42.5s; (1,200m) 1-27.5s; (1,000m) 1-14s; (600m) 46s. Easy.

Montelena (R Vaibhav) in 1-46s; (1,200m) 1-30.5s; (1,000m) 1-16s; (600m) 45.5s. Moved well.



Stormy Ocean (A R Pradeep) in 1-54s; (1400m) 1-39s; (1,200m) 1-25.5s; (1,000m) 1-12.5s; (600m) 44s. Moved well.


Inner sand


Aquamatic (Rb) and

Queen Envied (Rb) in 1-7.5s; (600m) 41s. They were level. Both moved well.


Moon'S Blessing (R N Darshan) in 1-7.5s; (600m) 40s. Moved well.


Mock race


Aztec Queen (Arshad Alam);

Ascoval (Y S Srinath);

Ombudsman (G Adarsh);

Antilope (Nazerul Alam);

Del Pico (R Vaibhav);

Speed Seven (Salman Khan);

Star Of The Hills (Aliyar);

Speakers Corner (Rayan Ahmed) and

Three Aces (Rozario) in 1-17.16s. Won By: 2; 11-3/4; 2-1/2; 3; 2-3/4; 13; 1-1/4 and 7-1/4 lengths.



Evaldo (R Girish);

Fire Power (Y S Srinath);

Siege Courageous (S John);

Golden Time (Salman Khan);

He'S The One (Tousif Khan);

Kulsum (Rozario) and

Sky Princess (A R Pradeep) in 1-25.35s. Won By: 9-1/2; 10; 4; 13-1/2; 4-1/4 and 1-1/4 lengths.



Ravishing Form (S John);

Faith Of Success (R N Darshan) and

Wild Emperor (A Imran Khan) in 1-15.13s. Won By: 5-1/2 and 2-3/4 lengths.