The Telegraph
Thursday , July 27 , 2017
 
CIMA Gallary
Advertise
 
National Head- Direct Ad Sales
Amitabh Mukherjee amitabh.mukherjee@abpdigital.in 8527770402
 
North Region
Shouvik Chakraborty shouvik.chakraborty@abpdigital.in 9999652597
 
West Region
Kedar Naik kedar.naik@abpdigital.in 9920863154
 
South Region
Chavi Tandon chavi.tandon@abpdigital.in 9980005927
 
East Region
Devapriya Choudhuri devapriya.choudhuri@abpdigital.in 9830142673
 
For Classified advertisements in print, please contact
    Arnab Dasgupta
    ABP Pvt Ltd.
    14 Madan Street
    Calcutta - 700072
    Phone: +91-33-22600574, +91-9831145217
    arnab.dasgupta@abp.in

 

For Print advertisements, please contact
For any queries on classified advertisements please send an email to: classifiedquery@abpmail.com