regular-article-logo Tuesday, 27 February 2024

State elections: Tracking senior leaders in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Telangana, and Rajasthan

Ashok Gehlot leading in Rajasthan; KCR trailing in Telangana, Vasundhara Raje leading with 7,025 votes

Our Web Desk Published 03.12.23, 10:28 AM
Representational Image

Representational Image TTO graphic

  • MP: Union minister Narendra Singh Tomar was also leading over BSP's Balveer Singh Dandotiya by 3,085 votes in Dimni after third round of counting
  • Chhattisgarh: Home Minister Tamradhwaj Sahu was trailing in Durg Rural seat by 1,365 votes against BJP's Lalit Chandrakar after first round of counting
  • Telangana: Cricketer Azharuddin trailing behind his BRS rival Mahanti Gopinath in Jubilee hills segment by 306 votes after first round
  • Telangana: Assembly Speaker P Srinivas Reddy is leading by 5255 votes over Congress' Ravinder Reddy as per early trends: Election Commission
  • MP: In Dimani, BJP’s Union minister Narendra Singh Tomar was leading over BSP’s Balveer Dandotiya by 2021 votes after two rounds of counting
  • MP: Indore-1 seat, BJP’s Kailash Vijayvargiya was leading over Sanjay Shukla of Congress by 4268 1 votes after first round of counting
  • Chhattisgarh: Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel was leading in Patan seat by a margin of 187 votes against BJP's Vijay Baghel after first round as counting
  • MP: Kamal Nath of Congress was leading over BJP’s Vivek Sahu by 5978 votes after two rounds of counting
  • MP: CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan of BJP was leading over Vikram Sharma of Congress by 13339 votes after two rounds of counting
  • Rajasthan: Congress candidate Sachin Pilot leading in Tonk with a margin of 943 votes
  • Rajasthan: Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot is leading in the Sardarpura seat with a margin of 5,759 votes
  • Telangana: CM K Chandrasekhar Rao is leading by 827 votes over nearest BJP rival E Rajender after first round, Election Commission said
  • Telangana: In Sircilla segment, BRS working president K T Rama Rao is leading by 204 votes over his nearest Congress rival KK Mahender Reddy after first round of counting
  • Rajasthan: BJP leader Vasundhara Raje is leading in Jhalrapatan assembly seat with 7,025 votes against her Congress rival Ramlal Chouhan, according to the EC
  • Rajasthan: Minister Shakuntala Rawat is leading in Bansur seat against Rohitash Kumar of the Aazad Samaj Party (Kanshi Ram). Rawat has got 9,283 votes so far. Kumar has got 5,566 votes while BJP candidate Devi Singh Shekhawat is close behind with 5,516 votes, the data showed
Follow us on: