The Telegraph
Sunday , October 30 , 2016

Three of Cyrus core team resign

Three members of the erstwhile group executive council (GEC) formed by former chairman of Tata Sons Cyrus P. Mistry have quit. They are N.S. Rajan, Madhu Kannan and Nirmalya Kumar.   | Read..

Tata tailwind for twin airline ventures

Tata Group's airline ventures are cheering the return - although interim - of family patriarch Ratan Tata as the chairman of the conglomerate.   | Read..

Demand for Leyland electric buses

Heritage sites such as Konark and Agra, besides state transport undertakings of Himachal Pradesh and Maharashtra, have approached Ashok Leyland, the flagship company of...   | Read..
Three of Cyrus core team resign

 Press Releases
bullet SBI move
bullet Forex show
bullet PNB bonds