The Telegraph
Wednesday , March 16 , 2016

(From left) Binod Kumar Homagai, Arun Narain Singh, Chandra Shekhar Ghosh, S.K. Roy, Sanjay Budhia, Ravindra Chamaria, Jawhar Sircar, Kisor Kumar Nadhani, Sagar J. Daryani and Shitanshu Jhunjhunwalla were felicitated at CMA Management Excellence Awards 2016 presented by Camellia Group in association with The Telegraph at Hotel Hindusthan International on Tuesday evening. S.K. Roy of Peerless Group was feted with the Lifetime Achievement Award. His tip for aspiring leaders? “Two things… more innovation and technology. Without them doing business today is difficult,” Roy told Metro later. For details of the award ceremony and the rest of the awardees, check out t2 on Sunday.

Picture by Rashbehari Das

 More stories in Calcutta

  • Sainthood for Mother in Rome
  • Dolphin study shows poor Ganga health
  • Expert rings warning bells on city air
  • Kahlon's Aussie link
  • Mother of miracles