The Telegraph
Saturday , August 30 , 2014
CIMA Gallary

Anirban, Zeeshan among awardees

New Delhi: President Pranab Mukherjee, on Friday, gave away the Arjuna, Dronacharya and Dhyan Chand Awards. Except for cricketer Ravichandran Ashwin, who is currently playing in England, all other recipients were present at the function. They were given the coveted statuette, a citation and Rs five lakh each.

Among the award winners were Anirban Lahiri (Arjuna Award) and Zeeshan Ali (Dhyan Chand Award).