TT Epaper
The Telegraph
CIMA Gallary

Tony Singh triumphs

Imphal, Dec. 4: O. Tony Singh emerged winner in the male category of the AFC third Transformation Challenge held last evening at MFDC Auditorium, Palace Compound.

Tony Singh got Rs 50,000 as prize money.

Kh. Nganthoi Singh claimed the second spot, receiving Rs 30,000, while M. Brajamani received Rs 10,000, W. Sushilkumar Rs 5,000 and W. Bikram Rs 2,000 for the top five spots.

In the womenís category, Th. Anjali Devi claimed the title winning Rs 50,000 while L. Hema received Rs 30,000, L. Sundari Rs 10,000, T. Neeru Rs 5,000 and K. Ranibala Rs 2,000.

The best trainer (female) was bagged by Romi Yengkhom while G. Rajesh Sharma took the menís honour with Rs 5,000 each.

W. Bikram in the menís category and L. Dolly Devi in the womenís category were feted with Rs 10,000 each in the above-40 group.